Future Leaders 2019/20

Congratulations to the 2019/20 Future Leaders:

Saf Munshi, Strategic Communication Manager, Lancashire County Council

Ross MacRae, Senior Media Manager, Greater Manchester Combined Authority

Katherine Lloyd, Communications Team Leader (Campaigns and Digital), Reigate & Banstead Borough Council

Florence Obinna, Consultation & Engagement Manager, Hackney Council

Jack Grasby, Campaigns Manager, South Yorkshire Fire & Rescue Service

Charlotte Bradshaw, Media and Events Manager, Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council

Melissa Craven, Communications & Engagement Business Partner, Dorset Council

Anna Marshall, Senior Marketing Executive, Hull City Council

Laura Johnson, Senior Media and Communication Manager, Cheshire West and Chester Council

Niel Stewart, Team Manager, Kirklees Council

Claire Smith, Senior Communications Manager, Greater Manchester Combined Authority

Dilwyn Jones, Communications Officer, Welsh Local Government Association (WLGA)

Kamran Hussain, Senior Communications and Engagement Officer, Milton Keynes Council

Vicki Hardcastle, PR and Media Manager, St Helens Council